Website Manager

Welcome to the Timberline Little League Site!

Timberline Little League

Board Members

Board Member: Position: Email:
Tyson Waddell President [email protected]
Jason Mez Vice President [email protected]
Rich Harming Player Agent [email protected]
Lindsay Waddell Secretary [email protected]
Stacy Huether Treasurer [email protected]
Zack Shull & Jeremy Bird Safety Manager [email protected]
Ryan Turnquist Majors Director [email protected]
Molloy Dial Minors Director [email protected]
Nate Rohloff Equipment Manager [email protected]
Melissa Mez Sponsorship [email protected]
Andrea Thedorff Registration Manager [email protected]
(OPEN) Concession Manager  
Polly Unterbrunner Web Manager  [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Timberline Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login